Colin Vadheim

President

Michael Ferron

Managing Partner

Debbie Vargas

Office Manager

debbie@wjeastwood.com

Raymond Carr

VP Development

raymond@wjeastwood.com

Isaac Jurado

Project Manager

isaac@wjeastwood.com

Steve Dunlap

Lead Estimator

steve@wjeastwood.com

Humberto Lopez

Manufacturing

humberto@wjeastwood.com

Brent Powers

Estimator

brent@wjeastwood.com

Michele Hoffman

Operations Coordinator

michele@wjeastwood.com

Mike Dixon

Warehouse Manager

Tim Page

Driver

Phillip Hockaday

phillip@wjeastwood.com

PRODUCTS
CALL
EMAIL
Top