Colin Vadheim

President

Michael Ferron

Managing Partner

Debbie Vargas

Office Manager

debbie@wjeastwood.com

Lena Muse

Accountant

lena@wjeastwood.com

Margaret Bostick

Lead Project Manager

margaret@wjeastwood.com

Isaac Jurado

Project Manager

isaac@wjeastwood.com

Samatha Figarella

Project Manager

sfigarella@wjeastwood.com

Steve Dunlap

Lead Estimator

steve@wjeastwood.com

John Romeo

Estimator

john@wjeastwood.com

Brent Powers

Estimator

brent@wjeastwood.com

Michele Hoffman

Operations Coordinator

michele@wjeastwood.com

Mike Dixon

Warehouse Manager

Tim Page

Driver

Alan Russum

Driver

PRODUCTS
CALL
EMAIL
Top